Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joan Brenneman

Joan Brenneman

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Brenneman
"We just bought some life insurance through Liz Brenneman. She was awesome and helped us sift through all the options to find the best one that worked for our current situation. I highly recommend this agency! It is a smaller agency so you get much more personalized attention than some of the bigger ones! Highly recommend Jennifer Lower's Agency and Liz!!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Ash

Hannah Ash

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Ash
"Liz was the absolute best!! Fast, reliable, patient, and hardworking."
Profile photo of Samuel

Samuel

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel
"Excellent experience. Liz was a pleasure to work with. Could not recommend them highly enough."
Profile photo of F. Keith Conaway

F. Keith Conaway

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F. Keith Conaway
"Moving to Edmond this year and establishing with this has been one of the best decisions and results. The entire staff friendly, professional and always available and willing to help. Jennifer sets the bar high and the client benefits. Personally working with Annai is professional, thorough, and pleasant."
Profile photo of lois brenneman

lois brenneman

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lois brenneman
"Incredible service from Liz Brenneman. Fantastic rates! Best insurance experience I have ever had! She literally canceled my old insurance FOR ME!! She will go above and beyond highly recommend Liz. Fantastic pain free experience."
Profile photo of Pamela Wilcox

Pamela Wilcox

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Wilcox
"I have been with this State Farm office for the 23 years I have lived here. I was in a accident in April this year, totaled my car and my visiting friend was injured and will require surgery. This office of AMAZING people who have shown me incredible kindness and assistance. This was the worst accident I have ever experinced and they were the BEST team I could have asked for. THANK YOU ALL for guiding me thru this, I will always appreciate your honesty, guidance and knowledge!"
Profile photo of Liz Brenneman

Liz Brenneman

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Brenneman
"lovely helpful ladies here at Jennifer Lowder State Farm! Great team and atmosphere - always offering snacks and drinks and making folks feel at home!"
Profile photo of Bryan Morgan

Bryan Morgan

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Morgan
"I received a quote from Liz a couple weeks ago and the prices were perfect and everything was great! Liz was very knowledgeable and the sweetest thing ever! Such a people person! I was very impressed!"
Profile photo of Barbara Charlet

Barbara Charlet

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Charlet
"So appreciate the assistance Liz provided this afternoon as I signed up for Drive Safe & Save..when you are not experienced with technology, it’s great to have a young tech savvy person willing to help!"
Profile photo of Jason Dominguez

Jason Dominguez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Dominguez
"Nicest people to work with, always trying to make a difference to help their clients and in my experience there’s no better insurance out there."
Profile photo of Lauryn Bennett

Lauryn Bennett

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauryn Bennett
"Shanele is so knowledgeable and really helped me out so much! I had a great experience with her!"
Profile photo of Mykayla Lennox

Mykayla Lennox

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mykayla Lennox
"I have talked to Shanele a few times. She has been more then helpful each time no matter. I can always feel like my questions are getting answered correctly. She is the sweetest person ever. And I am glad that she is understanding and her personality shows through the phone. Thank you for always being so helpful and sweet. I really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Not Rachael

Not Rachael

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Not Rachael
"Everyone here was so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Oklahoma Dumping

Oklahoma Dumping

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oklahoma Dumping
"Annan helps me out with all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of derick stephens

derick stephens

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by derick stephens
"annai was such a great help and I couldnt be happier with the coverage she helped me get. I wouldnt recommend anyone else for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Hockable Mock

Hockable Mock

December 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Hockable Mock
"No help at all. Go in to file a claim, get attitude and handed a phone to do it yourself. I don’t need a lazy agent to do that, I have a phone."
Profile photo of Fernando Ramon Arenas Moreno

Fernando Ramon Arenas Moreno

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Ramon Arenas Moreno
"Excelente persona y Asesoria en Seguros agradable y rápida atención recomendada 100%"
Profile photo of Zach Lang

Zach Lang

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Lang
"Annai helped me with my auto insurance issues"
Profile photo of Jesus Lozano

Jesus Lozano

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Lozano
"Excellent service, i call in just to get a quote and Nataly Henriques took my call, I ended up switching to them not just my personal but also my comercial insurance, great service"
Profile photo of Jimmy Pratt

Jimmy Pratt

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Pratt
"Professional service 👍"
Profile photo of Sara Barnes

Sara Barnes

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Barnes
"Always a great experience with this office!"
Profile photo of Shamale Gorman

Shamale Gorman

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shamale Gorman
"Shanele is amazing! She’s also professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. Thanks Shanele for taking the time to answer all my questions and providing me with suggestions on what coverage would work best for my family…I would highly recommend Shanele to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Mandy

Mandy

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy
"Great people and coverage. Thank you."
Profile photo of Judy Bowman

Judy Bowman

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Bowman
"Excellent help...Plus 10.. Been with state Farm for over 50 year."
Profile photo of Barry Williams

Barry Williams

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Williams
"Lovely time with the beautiful ladies at this place! Perfect place to get your insurance!"